Slide1 background
Slide background
Slide3 Background
Slide3 Background
Slide3 Background

Staff

Shack Parrish

President
E: shack@clayward.biz

Nicky Drion

Farm Manager
E: ndrion@indiancreekky.com

Sarah Sutherland

Sales
E: ssutherland@indiancreekky.com

Kristen Goncharoff

Farm Office Manager
E: kristen@indiancreekky.com

Elizabeth Snellings

Accounts Manager
E: esnellings@indiancreekky.com

Doug Green

Maintenance Manager
E: dgreen@indiancreekky.com