Slide1 background
Slide background
Slide3 Background
Slide3 Background
Slide3 Background

Staff

Shack Parrish

President
E: shack@clayward.biz

Sarah Sutherland

Sales
E: ssutherland@indiancreekky.com

Elizabeth Snellings

Farm Office Manager
E: esnellings@indiancreekky.com

Charles Campbell

Farm Manager
E: charles@indiancreekky.com

Leo Dooley

Broodmare Manager
E: ldooley@indiancreekky.com

Juan Aguilar

Yearling Manager
E: juan@indiancreekky.com

Doug Green

Maintenance Manager
E: dgreen@indiancreekky.com